Posted by: Nadeen on March 24, 2023
Metro Area: Los Angeles


  • Term Length: Either

Hello 🌊

Looking for a space to rent asap. If it’s a shared home, I’d love to start month to month with possibility to extend if we work well together 🌱
Flexible about location. I lived in West LA for the last few years and transitioned to a slower paced lifestyle last year in Ventura county.
My location preferences are:
Between LA & Westlake village (Woodland hills, canoga park, Sherman oaks, topanga….)
Or West LA (mar vista to the beach with some wiggle room)
Fully vaccinated and boosted. I prefer a cosy cooking night in with film or a mindful morning of crafting to a constantly busy space. Some of my interests are concerts, museums, boardgames, travel, podcasts/audiobooks & food. I work mostly (90%) on site.
I have a small, senior service dog who is calm and hypoallergenic. She [Leia, 13.5] gets along great with other animals and has lived with cats and dogs. I also have some plants that can live in my room or outside and am happy to help with yours! (as much as I can)
Great credit score + references available. Healthy boundaries respected. Eco conscious. 420 friendly. I don’t drink and eat mostly vegan/pescatarian. Your eating/drinking habits are not for me to judge:)



Hello💙 I teach Art & STEM and work in special education. Looking forward to Growth, communication, healthy boundaries and respect. Late 20s/30s+ POC/queer preferred. Spent 6yrs in West LA and some of the last year traveling