shape
shape
Back
$2,098.00 /month

Dune’s Domain

Offered Available
Posted by : Dune on March 6, 2023
Metro Area: Los Angeles
Neighborhood: NoHo
North Hollywood, California, 91606

About the space

I am posting this directed at couples or a professional that needs a home office! The rental space has a level of privacy from the rest of the house.

I recently bought this house and have been hard at work giving the place a lil flavor. Don’t let the rather drab exterior dissuade you, inside is turning into a cozy-funky-forest ready to host game nights and dinner parties. There’s still a few pieces of furniture I am looking for, but those will come soon.

This listing is for 2 rooms and 1 full bathroom in a 3 bed 2.5 bathroom house in North Hollywood.
Where: North Hollywood (Vineland ave & Kittridge St)
What: 2 Rooms in a HOUSE (+ private bathroom)

Both rooms are 11’2″ x 9’10”

Here are some perks:
– In-unit washer and dryer.
– Attached garage has two spots, so you get 1! Street parking is unlimited.
– Wifi and ethernet ports in both rooms.
– There are two living rooms, so plenty of common space!
– You’ll be living with two adorable but sassy cats; I really want a third…
– We don’t share a wall – but the two rental rooms do.
– No backyard, but there is a cute front area with fake grass.
– Board games, D&D, dinner parties, and the like will be had.
You’re welcome to join!
– LGBTQIA+ space, all are welcomed.

Hi, I’m Dune (he/him). I love shooting archery, playing board games, TTRPGs, and spoiling my cats. I work too much, but am trying to change that. I am not a big partier, but love hosting smaller gatherings. Similar interests are a bonus. I believe in asking why and how continuously to get at the heart of the matter, and generally being curious. I work in Burbank and remotely at night more than I should. I am 30 years old, queer, and washing dishes is weirdly calming for me. How about you?

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Private bath
  • Parking space
  • Filtered Drinking Water
  • Air Conditioning

About Room / House

  • Furnished:
    No
  • Pets Allowed:
    Cats only
  • Availability:
    It's available now!
  • Term Length:
    Long Term

Open to

Work-from-home
Couples Friendly
420 Friendly
Spiritual / Conscious
Entrepreneur
Artist
Health Conscious

Location map

Dune

Hi I'm Dune. I recently bought a house and am looking to rent the remaining rooms out! I work in Burbank and often ride my bike there. I prefer dinner parties or board game nights to ragers. I have two adorable cats and washing dishes calms me. I'm queer and have a lot of queer friends, so move along if that's an issue.
Message
Dune

Recommendations

Dune