$1,350.00 /month

Private room in shared bungalow by the beach-Available April 1st

Offered Available
Posted by : Gabriela on March 10, 2024
Metro Area: Los Angeles
Neighborhood: Marina del Rey/Venice
Los Angeles, California, 90292

About the space

Why stay at a hotel or Airbnb when you can soak up the sun at the beach and keep it simple at this peaceful and centrally-located home. Walking distance to the beach, with plenty of local hangs like Mother’s Beach, Venice Beach, Abbot Kinney, and short bike ride to Santa Monica. You have your own private bedroom in a comfy and cozy shared apartment space with patio to work or chillax in. You’d be sharing the home with a 46 year old professional woman and her dog. MUST LOVE DOGS! I live consciously so no drugs, excessive drinking, and cigarette smoking. I have a garden with fresh herbs which you can enjoy cooking in fully equipped kitchen. I also have a shower filter and drinking water filtering system. Easily accessible to freeways and LAX. Looking for Short Term ONLY, so ideal would be weekends, weekly and monthly stay max, but I can be flexible depending on you and your needs. Price would depend on length of stay…feel free to email me.
*ALL utilities included except for your food, toiletries, laundry detergent.
*Wood Floors
*Natural light and airy
*Laundry in-unit
*Great community (it’s a neighborly place)
*Walking distance to beach
*Bike Path
*Easy transportation
About you: Clean, organized, work outside of the house, open, friendly, knows how to communicate effectively, non drama, and peaceful.

(Please note: Room is suitable for one person only and perfect for someone who is visiting, working in LA temporarily, or just needs a place to land for a few days or a couple weeks or a few months).


  • Filtered Drinking Water
  • Compost
  • WiFi
  • Barbeque

About Room / House

  • Furnished:
  • Pets Allowed:
  • Availability:
    Daily, Weekly, Monthly
  • Term Length:
    Limited Term

Open to

Musician Friendly
420 Friendly
Mature / Older
Health Conscious
Spiritual / Conscious
Vegan / Vegetarian

Location map


45 year old professional woman that mainly works from home living a clean and holistic lifestyle. I facilitate breath work and sound healings and cook at home a lot.