shape
shape
Back
$1,850.00 /month

Silverlake Loft

Offered Available
Posted by : Marcia Rennert on October 5, 2021
Neighborhood: Silverlake
Los Angeles, California, 90039

About the space

1 unfurnished X-large bedroom (approx 500sq ft) with connected private bathroom and garage parking available in a HUGE, 1700 Sq foot private, predominantly furnished, (in common space) townhome/loft. The photos of the available bedroom are my current RM set up to give you and idea of size and potential. It’s positioned beautifully on a quiet culdesac street, on the side of a mountain, nestled between the trees and a few blocks from the Silver Lake reservoir. Both bedrooms are very large and each opens into its own full bathroom. Therie is also spacious loft office/dining room on the top. Central air and heat bring year long comfort. However, I am a environmentalist and only use them when necessary. There is a new washer and dryer in the unit. The place has a large open format and a welcoming breakfast bar blend with the living room and kitchen. And 2 outdoor spaces- back patio which is great for chilling or working, or plants if you have a green thumb. The second is under a beautiful tree overlooking the hills, which is great for bbq hangs, yoga, meditation or simply taking in the views. The living room boasts 18 foot high ceilings, a modern wood gas fireplace along with gigantic windows that let the beauty of the surrounding forest in. Street parking is super simple for visiting guests.

Will consider a well behaved, house trained, small dog that gets along with other dogs. Pet deposit would apply. I have a small chiweenie. She loves everyone:)

Ideally looking for a chill roommate that is easy to get along with and respectful. Extra points for plant based nonsmoker 😁 I work in the entertainment industry so when I am home I like to chill and working on arts or crafts, or yummy vegan meals. Every once in a while I do enjoy having friends over for food and music. When I am working you will never see me. I wake up very early and come home very late. Prefer someone that does not work from home. I do like to travel so often you will have the entire place to yourself.

-12 month commitment preferred (negotiable)

-Move in: available now

-Move in cost: First months rent + $2500 deposit

-Rent Price: $1850

-Plus utilities: electric, gas, internet/cable

If interested, please send an email describing ur self and send social media links for example Facebook Instagram LinkedIn .

Thank you for ur interest and look forward to sharing this amazing space:)

Amenities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Furnished
  • Parking space
  • Private bath
  • TV Cable
  • View
  • WiFi

About Room / House

  • Furnished:
    Yes
  • Pets Allowed:
    Dogs only
  • Availability:
    October

Open to

420 Friendly
Health Conscious
Musician Friendly
Vegan / Vegetarian

Marcia Rennert

Wardrobe stylist working in the entertainment industry. Have the most beautiful little creature… She is a Chihuahua dachshund mix. And SUPER LOVABLE!
Message
Marcia Rennert

Recommendations

Marcia Rennert