$1,250.00 /month

Single room in 3bd house in Sunland 7/1-7

Offered Available
Posted by : Devynee Smith on June 23, 2022
Metro Area: Los Angeles
Neighborhood: Sunland
Burbank, California, 91040

About the space

My sister and I are looking for a 3rd roommate for a beautiful home in Sunland with a yard, 2 car garage, gardening space, and in-unit laundry. Move in is July 1-7 and rent is $1300 month + utilities split 3 ways. Me and my sister (vegan) are plant based so we tend to cook/bake often. We enjoying reading, creating things with our hands, hiking/walks, connecting, & having expansive conversations. We are desiring a somewhat communal living space that’s focused on connection, self-expansion and creation. we desire a roommate who is grounded, open-minded, spiritually driven, clean, and is also health conscious. We desire good communication skills and basically having another friend as our roommate who is gonna add to the energy of the space. If it this feels aligned for you pls message! Oh & If you like to garden that’s a plus :)we will also have a small dog


  • Car-charging plug / port
  • Food Garden
  • Filtered Drinking Water
  • Compost
  • Fireplace
  • Parking space
  • View
  • WiFi
  • Barbeque
  • Air Conditioning

About Room / House

  • Furnished:
  • Pets Allowed:
    Dogs only
  • Term Length:
    Long Term

Open to

420 Friendly
Health Conscious
Spiritual / Conscious
Vegan / Vegetarian

Location map

Devynee Smith

Artist, wellness activist, and communal advocate <3
Devynee Smith


Devynee Smith