shape
shape
Back
$2,200.00 /month

Walk Street Garden Oasis steps from sand in Venice

Offered Available
Posted by : Christopher on October 7, 2021
Neighborhood: Venice
Los Angeles, California, 90291

About the space

Private Bedroom available in cozy 2 bedroom 2 bath Venice Beach bungalow, and I’m looking for a great roommate. I’m only around about half the time. I have references about my roommateship from both males and females. This is a clean, peaceful garden oasis on a beautiful, lush walk street with a backyard, balconies off the bedrooms, and a newly remodeled downstairs including a brand new kitchen and full bathroom. Parking is available at the building for $200/month.
Your room has a new paint job, new carpet, a large closet, can be furnished or not, it’s up to you, and has a large window and sliding glass door to the balcony, which brings plenty of light and fresh air. The blinds and curtains keep it dark when you need it that way. It’s a super quiet area, and I’ve been getting good sleep and eating healthily here for a long time. Most of my other activities take place away from home, although when I teach surf lessons, I walk with my students from home to the beach with our boards and wetsuits, of which I have plenty, and I’m willing to share.

There is a brand new dishwasher, oven, 6 burner stove, an onsite Wahsher/Dryer, wifi, and it’s very safe, and secure. I have a Ring camera doorbell on the front door

Street parking is easy to find. Utilities are $100/month.

One small dog or cat is allowed. Short term stays would be a higher monthly rate.

Thanks and please lmk any questions you might have or when you’re available to come by.

Amenities

  • Compost
  • Food Garden
  • Furnished
  • View
  • WiFi

About Room / House

  • Furnished:
    Yes
  • Pets Allowed:
    Yes
  • Availability:
    Now

Open to

420 Friendly
Artist
Children Friendly
Couples Friendly
Entrepreneur
Health Conscious
Luxury
Mature / Older
Musician Friendly
Single Parent
Spiritual / Conscious
Vegan / Vegetarian
Work-from-home

Location map

Christopher

Yogi, musician, surfer, lived in Venice for decades. Love to share what I love with others.
Message
Christopher

Recommendations

Christopher