shape
shape
Sublet 2/2 in or near Malibu. Mountain & Ocean view for me and mom would be a dream come true!
Posted on: May 27th, 2022 by Jennifer No Comments

Hello, My mom and I are traveling to Malibu so she can get treatment for pancreatic cancer. We are looking for a 2/2 home for 1 week to 1 month any time from June 9- July 15th, or any time in August. We are looking for a clean, comfortable, and serene place to take in the healing properties of the beautiful mountains and ocean. I figured why not try to experience the best of both worlds at the same time and help make the rest of her days the best of her days. <3 Aside from nature and beautiful views, we love fire pits, hot tubs, and easy access to the laundry machine. Wifi is a must. We are open to all options within a reasonable price range. I am also an Air B&B super host. We own a gorgeous 4/2 Mountain House just 10 min from west Asheville NC, near the entrance to the Blue Ridge Parkway where you can find the most beautiful hikes to waterfalls and the Pisgah forrest. We welcome a non simultaneous trade.

WANTED : Sublease 6/12-7/2
Posted on: May 27th, 2022 by Michelle No Comments

Seeking: June 12th – July 2nd.
Hello all! We are Michi & Andrew. We are responsible, awesome, quiet…we used to live in Venice. We live in the forest in Washington now & return for work. We will be in town June 12 (possibly 11th) to July 2nd. Please let us know of anything that aligns. 🙏☺️✨

Looking for a new home with wonderful roommates!
Posted on: May 22nd, 2022 by Sophie Belanger No Comments

Hi everyone! 🙂 I’m looking for a room to rent with awesome roomies! I’m flexible, looking to move now through June. Interested in the west side as well as beverly hills, WeHo, brentwood, etc.
A little about me:
I’m 28, am from the east coast originally, and have been living out in New Mexico for the last few years. I love live music, watching the bachelor/other shows, hiking, being outside, and I love yummy healthy food and a great matcha latte. I also like to do yoga, am a makeup artist, and am working on going back to school for beauty marketing. It’s been about 5 years since I last lived in LA so I don’t know anyone in the area now and would love to live with roommates who want to be friends. My budget is around $1400-1600, can be a bit flexible. Please feel free to reach out if you know of something! Thanks!

PRIVATE ROOM AND BATH WANTED
Posted on: April 27th, 2022 by greta No Comments

Looking for an unfurnished private bedroom and bath in Marina Del Rey

Considerate Artist seeks home in community
Posted on: April 24th, 2022 by Sylvia Brallier No Comments

I’m looking for a place to continue my art and activism work. Having a safe space that is supportive is super important to me. I am a kind and easy-going person and a supportive community member. Creating a home with people where communication done with consciousness makes for such a pleasant environment. I have a service animal. Lucian is very well trained…he has to be to be a service animal. Even if you are renting a home that does not allow dogs they have to allow my dog. However if you’re allergic or have another pet that won’t get along, I certainly understand that! I’m very careful with what I allow him to do because his acceptance means my acceptance anywhere I go. I have many years of experience as a community organizer as well as Someone who has lived in intentional community. I’d be happy to live with others who have similar understandings. I am currently looking for a place starting June 1 but it could be as late as July 1. I need some open space, ocean, wildlands or a park not too terribly far away. I am open to looking for a place with someone else so we could leverage our shared finances. I can afford up to $1500.

Short-term sublet & long-term community home! Silverlake, Echo Park area, flexible. Moved here from the Bay!
Posted on: April 7th, 2022 by Michael Morgenstern No Comments

WANTED: Furnished sublet for April/May, community home for long-term.
Short term: a furnished sublet to land for April and May, Silverlake preferred and open to others, with some connection to nature.

Long term: to join / create a community home with space to host people for parties, gatherings, and in guest rooms.

About me: Kind, inquisitive, respectful, good communicator. I’m a queer, 36-year-old male, moving back to Los Angeles and building my relationship with the city anew. I direct films and sometimes work hard, sometimes not. I also write, date, enjoy nature, meditating, gatherings/parties, exercise, and good conversation.

I’m looking to join and build community, especially queer community. I tend to have a lot of social relationships and love to bring people together.

I usually get along best with people who are passionate about intellectual topics (science, technology, philosophy, semiotics), spiritual topics and personal growth (meditation, buddhism, psychedelics, family systems), are playful and silly, and like to go on adventures. Love doggos, like cats but can be a bit allergic.

If this sounds like a good fit, DMs are open. Thank you all and have a great day!

Looking for Studio,one large or two small rooms to rent in a house share
Posted on: March 23rd, 2022 by Peter No Comments

Hello!Thanks for reading this.I’m looking for a studio,One large,or two small rooms in a house share,preferably in the West La area.I can be flexible on the location.Some of this space would be to set up my recording system.

Seeking a short-term sublet or room in Los Angeles
Posted on: March 22nd, 2022 by Chad No Comments

Seeking a short-term room or sublet as I land in Los Angeles and find a longer-term place. I’m a very quiet and easy-going, middle-aged yoga teacher, writer, and technologist relocating from NYC. Open to most LA neighborhoods and most pets 🐶🐱 You can see more about me here: https://elemental.center

2 bedroom house
Posted on: March 1st, 2022 by Devynee Smith No Comments

Hello! I’m looking for a 2 bedroom oasis for my sister and I that allows pets and has yard/gardening space. I’m looking for a place preferable in topanga, highland park or Atwater village/Glendale areas outside of the hustle bustle of the city but still in a creative environment. Any leads would be appreciated <3

Seeking Sublet
Posted on: February 24th, 2022 by Michelle Berc No Comments

Hi I’m looking to rent/ sublet a one bedroom house/ back house on the West Side of LA (Venice, Santa Monica, Mar Vista, Marina Del Rey). My current Venice home is under renovations for a few more weeks and possibly a full month. I do come with a cat who is clean and well-behaved. I have a “leave no trace” mindset and no one will know a cat was there when I leave. Would to be in a quiet neighborhood and not in an apartment building. Please direct message me with any leads. Thanks!